New Bedford Festival Theatre Announces Staff 2019 – 2020 Season

Armand Marchand, New Bedford Festival Theatre’s Founder has announced that as of August 1, 2019, and after 30 seasons as Executive Producer, he will be succeeded by Wendy Hall. Marchand has now been named to the position of Executive Director. Hall, who is a graduate of the Boston Conservatory, and New Bedford High School will produce both this Season’s THE BEST OF TIMES  and next summer’s ANNIE. George Charbonneau will continue as Artistic Director. Continuing in their positions on the Board of Directors are: John A. Burke, President, Laura Parrish, Vice-President and Leo Schick, Treasurer. Peter Guy has assumed the position of Secretary vacated by Ashley Bendiksen.

New Bedford Festival Theatre is a not-for-profit professional, regional theatre and a resident company of the Zeiterion Performing Arts Center