Bristol County Savings Grant Presentation to the New Bedford Festival Theatre


Bristol County Savings Bank (BCSB), through its Bristol County Savings Charitable Foundation (BCSCF), recently presented a grant to the New Bedford Festival Theatre for $7,500.

Those representing BCSB in the photo are (from left to right): Michele Roberts, Executive Vice President & Community Relations Officer, BCSB and Clerk, BCSCF; Koreen Santos, BCSCF-Southcoast Advisory Board Member and President, Santos & Santos Certified Public Accountants; Patrick Murray, President & CEO, BCSB and President, BCSCF; Dr. Jean MacCormack, Chairperson, BCSCF – Southcoast Advisory Board, former UMass Dartmouth Chancellor and Board Member, BCSB; and Joseph Nauman, Board Member, BCSCF-Southcoast Advisory Board & BCSB and EVP – Corporate & Legal, Acushnet Company.